PEEWEE AA JETS



Practices

Location Date Notes
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Sep. 29, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Development Practice
Sherwood Park Arena Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Sun, Oct. 08, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Millennium Place SPRITE Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Development
Moyer Recreation Centre Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Leo
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Development
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Moyer Recreation Centre Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Sun, Feb. 18, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Upcoming Games


PEEWEE AA JETS @ Saskatoon Express

Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM

Co-op Centre


PEEWEE AA JETS @ Regina Tigers

Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Co-op Centre


PEEWEE AA JETS @ Kelowna Rockets

Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 8:15 PM - 8:00 PM

Co-op Centre


PEEWEE AA JETS @ St. Albert Saints

Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell)


PEEWEE AA JETS @ NWZ Rebels

Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM

Grand Trunk Arena


Upcoming Practices


Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell)

Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Ardrossan Recreation Complex West

Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Millennium Place SPRITE

Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.