MIDGET MINOR AAA SQUIRES



Practices

Location Date Notes
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Devopment Ice Session
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Mucha and Practise/No Brittney this evening
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex East Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Development Practise
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Dec. 22, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Dec. 28, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Development Practise
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Fri, Jan. 05, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Skills Development
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Skills Development
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Fri, Feb. 02, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Feb. 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM New Practise Added
Sherwood Park Arena Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM New Practise Added
Moyer Recreation Centre Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM New Practise Added
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Tue, Mar. 06, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Tue, Mar. 13, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Mar. 15, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Optional Practise Leo Reagan will be assisting with drills
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Sat, Mar. 17, 2018 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Optional Skate Squires -

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.