MIDGET MAJOR AAA KINGS



Practices

Location Date Notes
First Line Fitness Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Players need to be at First Line by 7:30am
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
First Line Training Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
First Line Training Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
First Line Training Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
First Line Training Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
First Line Training Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
First Line Training Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
First Line Training Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
First Line Training Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Rescheduled session from Monday, November 27
First Line Training Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Dec. 28, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Around these times we will be doing mid-season SWOT meetings and a video session
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Fri, Dec. 29, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Around these times we will be doing mid-season SWOT meetings and a video session
Sherwood Park Arena Sat, Dec. 30, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Around these times we will be doing mid-season SWOT meetings and a video session
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Jan. 04, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Firstline Fitness Training Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Firstline Fitness Training Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Firstline Fitness Training Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Firstline Fitness Training Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Firstline Fitness Training Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Firstline Fitness Training Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.