MIDGET FURY-FEMALE



Practices

Location Date Notes
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Thu, Sep. 21, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Fri, Sep. 29, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 07, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Goalie and Skills Development
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 6:30 PM - 9:15 PM Practice 6:30 - 7:45 Mental Fitness 8:15 - 9:15 Arena Mini Gym
Millennium Place SPRITE Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 7:15 AM - 8:15 PM Goalie and Power-skating Session
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Goalie and Skills Development
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Practice is till 9:30 pm not 9:15 pm correction
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM Concession food for players available right after practice.
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Mental strength session 7-8pm (Activity Room 2 at Millenium Place) / Practice 8:30 - 9:30pm
Sherwood Park Arena Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Goalie and Power-skating Session
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Goalie and Skills Development
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Dec. 22, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Thu, Dec. 28, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Sat, Dec. 30, 2017 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Beginning of Newly Added Practices for new year 1/13
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Development
Sherwood Park Arena Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Development
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM 7/13 added
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM NEW PRACTICE ADDED
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM NEW PRACTICE ADDED
Millennium Place SPRITE Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM New practice added
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM NEW PRACTICE NOTICE
Sherwood Park Arena Fri, Mar. 02, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM March 2 NEW PRACTICE NOTICE
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM new practice added
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Mar. 06, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM as aways, dates and times may change... it's playoff month!
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Mar. 08, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Sun, Mar. 11, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Wed, Mar. 14, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM NEW PRACTICE ADDED
Sherwood Park Arena Fri, Mar. 16, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM TIME AND VENUE CHANGE>
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Tue, Mar. 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Thu, Mar. 22, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Sat, Mar. 24, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Mon, Mar. 26, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Tue, Mar. 27, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM LAST ONE ... I think :-)

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.