BANTAM AAA ROYALS-FEMALE



Practices

Location Date Notes
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 07, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Sun, Oct. 08, 2017 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Development Practice
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Development Practice
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Development Practice
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Development Practice
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Development Practice
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Development Practice
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Location TBA??
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM Atom/Novice Development Day?
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Development Practice
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Development Practice
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Development Practice
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Development Practice
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Swap with Fury
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Mar. 06, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Mar. 08, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Mar. 15, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Good evening all, We were able to get one last ice session to do a little wrap up scrimmage on Thursday, March 15th from 7-8 p.m. at the Sherwood Park Arena. It would be great to get all of the players together one more time and have a fun skate. Thank you and see you on Thursday.

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.