Bantam Female AAA Royals



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Oct. 05, 2016 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Practice Shell 6:30-7:45PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Sat, Oct. 08, 2016 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM Practice Arc W 1:30-2:45PM 1.25 hrs
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 11, 2016 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Practice Moyer 6:30-7:45PM 1.25 hrs. Note the dryland may be moved.
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Fri, Oct. 14, 2016 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Practice MP Chev 7:15-8:15PM 1 hr
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 19, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practice Moyer 8-9:15PM 1.25 hrs
Sherwood Park Arena Fri, Oct. 21, 2016 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice Arena 5:15-6:15PM 1 hr
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Oct. 26, 2016 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Shell 6:30-7:30PM 1 hr
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Nov. 02, 2016 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Practice Shell 5:45-7:00PM 1.25 hrs
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Nov. 04, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practice Moyer 8PM-9:15PM 1.25 hrs
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 09, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practice Moyer 8PM-9:15PM 1.25 hrs
Sherwood Park Arena Fri, Nov. 11, 2016 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Practice Arena 5:45-6:45PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Wed, Nov. 16, 2016 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice MP Sprite 7:30-8:30PM 1 hr
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Nov. 18, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Moyer 6:30-7:45PM 1.25 hrs NEW
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Tue, Nov. 22, 2016 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Nov. 23, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Practice Shell 5:30-6:30PM 1 hr NEW
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Nov. 30, 2016 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Practice Shell 8:30-9:45PM 1.25 hrs
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Dec. 02, 2016 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Practice Moyer 6:30-7:45PM 1.25 hrs
Millennium Place SPRITE Sun, Dec. 04, 2016 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM changed practice time/location..
Sherwood Park Arena Fri, Dec. 09, 2016 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Practice Arena 5:45-6:45PM 1 h
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 14, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practice Moyer 8-9:15PM 1.25 hrs
Sherwood Park Arena Fri, Dec. 16, 2016 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Practice Arena 5:45-6:45PM 1 hr
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 21, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practice Moyer 8-9:15PM 1.25 hrs
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Dec. 23, 2016 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Practice Moyer 6:30-7:45PM 1.25 hrs
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Mon, Jan. 02, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 04, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practice Moyer 8-9:15PM 1.25 hrs
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Fri, Jan. 06, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice Shell 6PM-7PM 1 hr
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Jan. 11, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Shell 6:30-7:30PM 1 hr
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Jan. 13, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practice Moyer 8PM-9:15PM 1.25 hr
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Sun, Jan. 15, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM Practice SOC 6:15-7:45PM 1.5 hrs
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Jan. 19, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Practice Moyer 6:30-7:45PM 1.25 hrs
Millennium Place SPRITE Sun, Jan. 22, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Practice MP Sprite 6:15-7:30PM 1.25 hrs
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 25, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practice Moyer 8-9:15PM 1.25 h
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 01, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practice Moyer 8PM-9:15PM 1.25 hrs
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Fri, Feb. 03, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Practice MP Chev 7:15PM-8:30PM 1.25 hrs
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Feb. 08, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM changed practice time/location..
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Sat, Feb. 11, 2017 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM changed practice time/location..
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 15, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practice Moyer 8-9:15PM 1.25
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Fri, Feb. 17, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Practice Shell 5:30-6:30PM 1 hr
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 22, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practice Moyer 8-9:15PM 1.25
Sherwood Park Arena Fri, Feb. 24, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice Arena 6PM-7PM 1 hr
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Mar. 01, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice Arena 5:15-6:15PM 1 hr
Clareview Arena B Fri, Mar. 03, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM New practice
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Mar. 07, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Thu, Mar. 09, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Mar. 14, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu, or contact the website admin.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.