Bantam Female AAA Royals



Staff

Name Position Contact
Grant Glowinski Head Coach Grant.glowinski@eips.ca
780-298-4782
Ken Glowinski Co-Manager Ken.glowinski@gov.ab.ca
587-873-7041
Mike Hoffman Co-Manager safetyjem@gmail.com
780-385-1556
Sam Waterfield Asst. Coach Sam@firstlinefitnesstraining.com
Manon Lamarre Asst. Coach manonlamarre.21@gmail.com
Katie Mucha Asst. Coach k.mucha18@yahoo.ca
Robyn Chrunyk Trainer chrunyk@ualberta.ca
Crystal Patterson Asst. Coach cpatterson8080@gmail.com

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.