Midget AA Oilers



Practices

Location Date Notes
Millennium Place SPRITE Sun, Oct. 02, 2016 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Mon, Oct. 03, 2016 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Oct. 06, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Sat, Oct. 08, 2016 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Please note location change
Millennium Place SPRITE Tue, Oct. 11, 2016 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Oct. 17, 2016 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 18, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Oct. 20, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 25, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
First Line Fitness Wed, Oct. 26, 2016 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 28, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Tue, Nov. 01, 2016 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
First Line Fitness Wed, Nov. 02, 2016 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Nov. 03, 2016 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM There will be a class with John Stevenson prior to practice. In the Arena Mini gym @8pm
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 08, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
First Line Fitness Wed, Nov. 09, 2016 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Nov. 10, 2016 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 12, 2016 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 15, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
First Line Fitness Wed, Nov. 16, 2016 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Nov. 17, 2016 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Missed adding this one.
Millennium Place SPRITE Tue, Nov. 22, 2016 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM
First Line Fitness Wed, Nov. 23, 2016 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Nov. 24, 2016 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 26, 2016 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 29, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
First Line Fitness Wed, Nov. 30, 2016 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Dec. 01, 2016 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Dec. 06, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
First Line Fitness Wed, Dec. 07, 2016 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Dec. 08, 2016 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Dec. 13, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
First Line Fitness Wed, Dec. 14, 2016 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Dec. 15, 2016 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Dec. 17, 2016 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM extended by 15 min.
First Line Fitness Wed, Dec. 21, 2016 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Dec. 22, 2016 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM Change in time.
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Fri, Dec. 23, 2016 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
First Line Fitness Wed, Dec. 28, 2016 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 03, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
First Line Fitness Wed, Jan. 04, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Thu, Jan. 05, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 10, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Jan. 12, 2017 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Jan. 14, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 17, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
First Line Fitness Wed, Jan. 18, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Jan. 19, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
First Line Fitness Wed, Jan. 25, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CANCELLED! HAPPY STUDYING...NO DRYLAND TONIGHT!
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Jan. 26, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 31, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
First Line Fitness Wed, Feb. 01, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM There is dryland tomorrow night
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Thu, Feb. 02, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 07, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
First Line Fitness Wed, Feb. 08, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Feb. 09, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 14, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
First Line Fitness Wed, Feb. 15, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Thu, Feb. 16, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Sun, Feb. 19, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 21, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Fri, Feb. 24, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Time and location change
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Feb. 25, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 28, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
First Line Fitness Wed, Mar. 01, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Thu, Mar. 02, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Sun, Mar. 05, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Mar. 07, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu, or contact the website admin.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.