Midget Female- Fury



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Oct. 05, 2016 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Tue, Oct. 11, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Oct. 13, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Oct. 19, 2016 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 21, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Tue, Oct. 25, 2016 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Oct. 27, 2016 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 01, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Firstline Training Thu, Nov. 03, 2016 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM DIRECTIONS From Yellowhead Trail Option 1: Exit on to Sherwood Drive Head North on Sherwood Drive/RR 232 Facility is on your Right From Yellowhead Trail Option 2: Exit on to Sherwood Drive/RR 232 North Bound Facility is 1.5km on your Right
Sherwood Park Arena Fri, Nov. 04, 2016 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Showcase
Millennium Place SPRITE Mon, Nov. 07, 2016 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Nov. 10, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 12, 2016 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM DEVELOPMENT SESSION
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Mon, Nov. 14, 2016 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Firstline Training Tue, Nov. 15, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Nov. 17, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Sun, Nov. 20, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Mon, Nov. 21, 2016 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Nov. 23, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Firstline Training Thu, Nov. 24, 2016 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Tue, Nov. 29, 2016 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Thu, Dec. 01, 2016 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Mon, Dec. 05, 2016 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Firstline Training Tue, Dec. 06, 2016 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Dec. 08, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Picture on Ice for Girls!
Firstline Training Tue, Dec. 13, 2016 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland
Millennium Place SPRITE Wed, Dec. 14, 2016 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Dec. 15, 2016 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Tue, Dec. 20, 2016 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Time changed for this practice to 6:00pm start
Sherwood Park Arena Fri, Dec. 23, 2016 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Fury Xmas Party - Gift Exchange
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Mon, Jan. 02, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Firstline Training 135, 3001 Buckingham Drive Tue, Jan. 03, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Jan. 05, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Mon, Jan. 09, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Tue, Jan. 10, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Fri, Jan. 13, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Jan. 14, 2017 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Mon, Jan. 16, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Firstline Training Tue, Jan. 17, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 18, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Sun, Jan. 22, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Tue, Jan. 24, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Mon, Jan. 30, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Firstline Training Tue, Feb. 07, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Feb. 09, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Firstline Training Mon, Feb. 13, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Dryland
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Tue, Feb. 14, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Feb. 16, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Mon, Feb. 20, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Firstline Training Tue, Feb. 21, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Feb. 23, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Feb. 25, 2017 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Mon, Feb. 27, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Firstline Training Tue, Feb. 28, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Mar. 01, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Changed from March 2 to March 1st
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Mar. 07, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Mar. 09, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Sat, Mar. 11, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Mon, Mar. 13, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Mar. 15, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Mar. 22, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.