Midget Minor AAA Squires



Practices

Location Date Notes
First Line Training Mon, Oct. 03, 2016 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland Training
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Tue, Oct. 04, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Oct. 06, 2016 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Sat, Oct. 08, 2016 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM Development Ice - Power Skating
First Line Training Tue, Oct. 11, 2016 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Dryland Training
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 12, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Power Skating
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Fri, Oct. 14, 2016 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Practise
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Tue, Oct. 18, 2016 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Practise
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Oct. 20, 2016 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Practise
First Line Training Mon, Oct. 24, 2016 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland Training
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 26, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Power Skating
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Fri, Oct. 28, 2016 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Practise
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 29, 2016 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Development Ice
First Line Training Mon, Oct. 31, 2016 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 02, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practise
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 05, 2016 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM Development Ice
First Line Training Mon, Nov. 07, 2016 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Tue, Nov. 08, 2016 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Practise
First Line Training Thu, Nov. 10, 2016 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Sun, Nov. 13, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
First Line Training Mon, Nov. 14, 2016 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Tue, Nov. 15, 2016 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Practise
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Nov. 18, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practise
First Line Training Mon, Nov. 21, 2016 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Nov. 22, 2016 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Practise
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Thu, Nov. 24, 2016 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Practise
First Line Training Mon, Nov. 28, 2016 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 30, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Powerskating
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Dec. 02, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Skills
First Line Training Mon, Dec. 05, 2016 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 07, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Power Skating
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Fri, Dec. 09, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Practise
First Line Training Mon, Dec. 12, 2016 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Dec. 14, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practise
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Dec. 16, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practise
First Line Training Mon, Dec. 19, 2016 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Dec. 22, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practise
First Line Training Mon, Jan. 02, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Tue, Jan. 03, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Skills
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Jan. 05, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practise
First Line Training Mon, Jan. 09, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Jan. 12, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practise
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Sun, Jan. 15, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Practise
First Line Training Mon, Jan. 16, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM **DRYLAND TIME CHANGE**NEW TIME 5:45PM**
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Jan. 18, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Skills and Powerskating
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Fri, Jan. 20, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practise
First Line Training Mon, Jan. 23, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 24, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Practise
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Fri, Jan. 27, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM Practise
First Line Training Mon, Jan. 30, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Feb. 01, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Skills
First Line Training Mon, Feb. 06, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland Training TIME CHANGE TO 615PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Feb. 08, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Powerskating
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Feb. 09, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practise
FirstLine Fitness Mon, Feb. 13, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
Millennium Place SPRITE Tue, Feb. 14, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Practise
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Feb. 16, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Practise
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Sun, Feb. 19, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Practise
FirstLine Fitness Mon, Feb. 20, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Tue, Feb. 21, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Skills
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Feb. 25, 2017 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM Practise
FirstLine Fitness Mon, Feb. 27, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 28, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Correction on time inputed
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Mar. 02, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Mar. 04, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
FirstLine Fitness Mon, Mar. 06, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Tue, Mar. 07, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.