Midget Major-AAA Kings



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Nov. 15, 2016 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Nov. 16, 2016 6:45 AM - 8:00 AM Skills
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Nov. 17, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Nov. 22, 2016 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Power Skating / Goalie Instruction
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Nov. 23, 2016 6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Nov. 24, 2016 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Nov. 29, 2016 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Nov. 30, 2016 6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Dec. 01, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Dec. 06, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Power Skating / Goalie Instruction
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Dec. 07, 2016 6:45 AM - 8:00 AM Skills
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Dec. 08, 2016 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Tue, Dec. 13, 2016 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Dec. 14, 2016 6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Dec. 15, 2016 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Dec. 20, 2016 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Power Skating / Goalie Instruction
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Dec. 22, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Jan. 03, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Skills
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Jan. 04, 2017 6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Jan. 05, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Jan. 10, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Jan. 11, 2017 6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Jan. 12, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Jan. 17, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Jan. 19, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Jan. 24, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Jan. 25, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Jan. 26, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Tue, Jan. 31, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Skills
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Feb. 01, 2017 6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Feb. 02, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Feb. 07, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Feb. 08, 2017 6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Feb. 09, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Guest Coach - Ian Herbers
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Tue, Feb. 14, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM Power Skating / Goalie Instruction
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Feb. 15, 2017 6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Feb. 16, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Feb. 21, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Feb. 23, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Sat, Feb. 25, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex Sun, Feb. 26, 2017 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Mar. 02, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Tue, Mar. 07, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Fri, Mar. 10, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Mar. 13, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.