U15 AA SABRES



Practices

Location Date Notes
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
167 Provincial Avenue, Unit 155 Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Dryland
Randy Rosen Arena Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
167 Provincial Avenue, Unit 155 Mon, Dec. 06, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland
Millennium Place SPRITE Mon, Dec. 06, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Randy Rosen Arena Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 9:30 PM - 10:45 PM
167 Provincial Avenue, Unit 155 Fri, Dec. 10, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Dryland
103 - 118 Provincial Avenue Fri, Dec. 10, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Team Building
167 Provincial Avenue, Unit 155 Mon, Dec. 13, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland
Millennium Place SPRITE Mon, Dec. 13, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
167 Provincial Avenue, Unit 155 Fri, Dec. 17, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Dryland
103 - 118 Provincial Avenue Fri, Dec. 17, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Team Building
167 Provincial Avenue, Unit 155 Mon, Dec. 20, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland
Millennium Place SPRITE Mon, Dec. 20, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 22, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Randy Rosen Arena Thu, Dec. 23, 2021 9:30 PM - 10:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 05, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
167 Provincial Avenue; Unit 155 Thu, Jan. 06, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Dryland
Randy Rosen Arena Thu, Jan. 06, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
167 Provincial Avenue, Unit 155 Fri, Jan. 07, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Dryland
118 Provincial Avenue, Unit 103 Fri, Jan. 07, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Team Building
167 Provincial Avenue, Unit 155 Mon, Jan. 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland
Millennium Place SPRITE Mon, Jan. 10, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 12, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
167 Provincial Avenue, Unit 155 Mon, Jan. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland
Millennium Place SPRITE Mon, Jan. 17, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 19, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Randy Rosen Arena Thu, Jan. 20, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
167 Provincial Avenue, Unit 155 Mon, Jan. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland
Millennium Place SPRITE Mon, Jan. 24, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 26, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Randy Rosen Arena Thu, Jan. 27, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:45 PM
167 Provincial Avenue, Unit 155 Fri, Jan. 28, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Dryland
118 Provincial Avenue, Unit 155 Fri, Jan. 28, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Team Building
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information