MIDGET MINOR AA SENATORS



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Oct. 31, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Fri, Jan. 11, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place SPRITE Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Upcoming Games


Strathcona Warriors @ MIDGET MINOR AA SENATORS

Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 8:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Sherwood Park Arena


MIDGET MINOR AA SENATORS @ Hockey Central Panthers

Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 7:45 PM - 10:15 PM

Sylvan Lake Multiplex


St. Albert Raiders @ MIDGET MINOR AA SENATORS

Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 4:45 PM - 7:15 PM

Sherwood Park Arena


MIDGET MINOR AA SENATORS @ SSAC Dolce Vita

Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 7:15 PM - 9:45 PM

Grant Fuhr West Arena


MIDGET MINOR AA SENATORS @ CAC Volvo

Sat, Feb. 09, 2019 7:45 PM - 10:15 PM

Confederation Arena


Upcoming Practices


Millennium Place SPRITE

Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM


Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell)

Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell)

Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.