MIDGET MAJOR AAA KINGS



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Sep. 25, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training (Dryland) Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM POWER EDGE PRO (PEP)
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM GOALIE INSTRUCTION - KURTIS MUCHA
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training (Dryland) Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Time has been changed to 4:00-5:00 pm
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Firstline Training (Dryland) Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM POWER EDGE PRO (PEP)
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM GOALIE INSTRUCTION - KURTIS MUCHA
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training (Dryland) Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Oct. 31, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training (Dryland) Wed, Oct. 31, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training (Dryland) Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM GOALIE INSTRUCTION - KURTIS MUCHA
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training (Dryland) Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM GOALIE INSTRUCTION - KURTIS MUCHA
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training (Dryland) Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM GOALIE INSTRUCTION - KURTIS MUCHA
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training (Dryland) Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training (Dryland) Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training (Dryland) Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Changed to Wedneday, December 12 (Originally Dec 10)
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training (Dryland) Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training (Dryland) Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training (Dryland) Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training (Dryland) Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training (Dryland) Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training (Dryland) Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training (Dryland) Mon, Feb. 18, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training (Dryland) Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Mar. 05, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Mar. 06, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Mar. 07, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Mar. 12, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Mar. 13, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Mar. 14, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM

Upcoming Games


MIDGET MAJOR AAA KINGS @ Calgary Royals

Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Stu Peppard Arena


MIDGET MAJOR AAA KINGS @ CAC Gregg Distributors

Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 7:45 PM - 10:15 PM

Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place


GP Ernies Sports Storm @ MIDGET MAJOR AAA KINGS

Sun, Jan. 06, 2019 1:45 PM - 4:15 PM

Sherwood Park Arena


Fort Sask BP Rangers @ MIDGET MAJOR AAA KINGS

Sat, Jan. 12, 2019 2:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Sherwood Park Arena


MLAC Beverly Optimists @ MIDGET MAJOR AAA KINGS

Sun, Jan. 13, 2019 1:45 PM - 4:15 PM

Sherwood Park Arena


Upcoming Practices


Sherwood Park Arena

Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM


Sherwood Park Arena

Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM


Sherwood Park Arena

Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.