MIDGET FURY-FEMALE



Practices

Location Date Notes
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Firstline Training Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Oct. 08, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Firstline Training Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Firstline Training Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Firstline Training Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Firstline Training Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Firstline Training Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Firstline Training Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Firstline Training Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Firstline Training Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Firstline Training Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Firstline Training Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Firstline Training Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Upcoming Games


Rocky Mountain Raiders @ MIDGET FURY-FEMALE

Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 8:15 PM - 10:15 PM

Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell)


MIDGET FURY-FEMALE @ St. Albert Sharks

Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena


MIDGET FURY-FEMALE @ Airdrie Lightning

Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes


MIDGET FURY-FEMALE @ Lethbridge Cyclones

Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Vauxhall Recreation Centre


St Albert Sharks @ MIDGET FURY-FEMALE

Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Sherwood Park Arena


Upcoming Practices


Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell)

Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM


Sherwood Park Arena

Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM


Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell)

Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.