MIDGET AA OILERS



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Oct. 08, 2018 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Fri, Oct. 12, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM Power Skating and Goalie
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM Skills
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Oct. 31, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM Power Skating/Goalies
Firstline Training Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Moyer Recreation Centre Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM Skills
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM Power Skating/Goalies
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM Skills
Firstline Training Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM Power Skating and Goalie sessions
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM Skills
Firstline Training Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Moyer Recreation Centre Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training Fri, Jan. 04, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Firstline Training Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM Skills
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM Skills
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Firstline Training Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Arena Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM Skills
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Mar. 06, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training Thu, Mar. 07, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Mar. 11, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Wed, Mar. 13, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Firstline Training Thu, Mar. 14, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

Upcoming Games


MIDGET AA OILERS @ St. Albert Blues

Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:45 PM

Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena


St. Albert Cru @ MIDGET AA OILERS

Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 8:15 PM - 10:30 PM

Sherwood Park Arena


MIDGET AA OILERS @ Sturgeon

Sun, Jan. 06, 2019 4:45 PM - 7:15 PM

Morinville Arena


PAC Saints @ MIDGET AA OILERS

Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Sherwood Park Arena


MIDGET AA OILERS @ Lakeland Panthers

Sat, Jan. 12, 2019 4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

Cold Lake Energy Center


Upcoming Practices


Moyer Recreation Centre

Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM


Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell)

Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM


Firstline Training

Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.