BANTAM AA LEAFS



Staff

Name Position Contact
Greg Norum Head Coach norum10@yahoo.ca
Luke Kempf Assistant Coach kempfluke@gmail.com
Sarah Johnston Trainer sarah.m.johnston@hotmail.com
Justin Clowater Assistant Coach jclowater96@gmail.com
Ben Schotte Assistant Coach bschotte6@gmail.com
Trammell Lynes Assistant Coach trammell.lynes@cuw.edu
Paul Carter Manager pcarter1@telus.net
7809835213

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.