Executives


Name Position Contact
Rob Davis President rdavis73@shaw.ca
780-999-0063
Peter Low VP. Programs 2Peter@telus.net
780-953-8085
Zena Duguid VP. Administration zena.kingsclub@gmail.com
780-916-9175
Tisha Miller VP. Marketing and Apparel spkacvpapparel@gmail.com
780-991-2585
Bill Blink VP. Finance bblink27@gmail.com
Scott Murray VP. Hockey Operations scott.murray@esks.com
780-405-7935
Arnie Schmidt Equipment Director arnieschmidt@shaw.ca
Norine Parker Communications Director spkacwebsites@gmail.com
Brad Hunka Affiliation Director Brad.Hunka@gmail.com
Grace Carl Registration Director SPKACregistrar@shaw.ca
Mary Minnoch Ice Allocator spmhaice@gmail.com
Tara Gamache Executive Assistant
Grant Fiddes Major Midget Director speak.midgetmajor@gmail.com
780-913-7939
Rob Cootes Minor Midget Director 15KingsDirector@gmail.com
Shane Perka Bantam Director spkac.bantam@gmail.com
780-717-6484
Dustin MacMillian PeeWee Director dustin@cowan.ca
Fran Jewell Female Director francesjewell@shaw.ca

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.