Contact


 

 

Updated: May 01,2020

   

 

 

 

SHERWOOD PARK KINGS ATHLETIC CLUB

 

 

BOX 63, 314-222 BASELINE ROAD,

 

 

SHERWOOD PARK, AB  T8H 1S8

 

 

www.spkac.ab.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

2020-2021 SEASON CONTACTS

 

 

 

 

BOARD  MEMBERS

 

 

POSITION

NAME

CONTACT#

E-MAIL

SPKAC PRESIDENT

Dustin MacMillan

780-915-3898

dustin@cowan.ca

SPKAC  PAST PRESIDENT

Rob Davis

780-999-0063

rdavis73@shaw.ca

SPMHA PRESIDENT

Elton Davidge

587-986-5654

president@spmha.ab.ca

VP PROGRAMS

Norine Parker

 780-893-8458

 norine.parker@ama.ab.ca

VP ADMINISTRATION

Zena Duguid

780-916-9175

zena.kingsclub@gmail.com

VP MARKETING AND APPAREL

Erin Shaw

 

 Spkacvpapparel@gmail.com

VP FINANCE 

Carmel Luciak

 

carmel.spkac@gmail.com

VP HOCKEY OPERATIONS

Dave Ruttan

 780-953-0793

 david.ruttan@gmail.com

EQUIPMENT DIRECTOR

Rene Cook

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

VACANT

 

 

AFFILIATION DIRECTOR

Kelly Dalke

 780-952-8458

kdalke.spkac@gmail.com

 

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Marianna Kowal

 

 

REGISTRATION DIRECTOR

Grace Carl

 

SPKACRegistrar@shaw.ca

ICE ALLOCATOR

Paul Carter

 780-983-5213

 napacarter@gmail.com



 

 

 

 

DIVISION DIRECTORS

 

 

U18- formerly Midget

VACANT    

U16- formerly Midget Minor

Jason Zaichkowsky

 780-690-5655

Jasonz.spkac@gmail.com

U15- formerly Bantam

Shaune Kowal

587-377-1211

spkacu15director@gmail.com

U13- formerly Peewee

Dave Checknita

   

FEMALE DIRECTOR

Fran Jewell

 

francesjewell@shaw.ca

 

2020/21 COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION

 

TEAM

COACH

CONTACT #

EMAIL

U18- formerly Midget KINGS

Travis Clayton

 

 travis.clayton38@gmail.com

U18- formerly Midget AA OILERS

Ty Wyard Scott  780-292-4116

wyardscottt@mymacewan.ca

U18- formerly Midget ELITE FURY

Steve Mancini

780-264-0342

stevemancini69@yahoo.ca

U16- formerly Midget Minor AAA SQUIRES

Randy Rosen

780-862-7322

 rrosen@janorthalberta.org

U16- formerly Midget Minor AA SENATORS

 Curtis Lloyd

 780-246-1774  curtis.lloyd@shaw.ca

U15- formerly Bantam AAA FLYERS

 Ryan Large

 780-616-6803

 ryanlarge93@gmail.com

U15- formerly Bantam AA LEAFS

 Rob Davis

 780-999-0063  rdavis73@shaw.ca

U15- formerly Bantam-BANATAM AA SABRES

 Eric Webb

780-340-8517

 e.7.webb@gmail.com

U15- formerly Bantam ELITE ROYALS

Tara Swanson

 

taraswanson89@gmail.com

U13- for merly Peewee AA JETS

Dave Shaw

 780-966-0169

 hockeyshaw@gmail.com

U13- formerly Peewee AA STEEL KINGS

Ryan Woodland

 780-288-8791

ryan_woodland@hotmail.com

 

GENERAL CONTACTS

 

 

POSITION

NAME

CONTACT #

EMAIL

SMHA PRESIDENT

Steve Blink

 

smha_president@smhahockey.com

SPS FUZION FEMALE HOCKEY CLUB PRESIDENT

Warren Williams

 

presidentspsfuzion@gmail.com

TRAINER MENTOR

 

 

 

REFEREE-IN-CHIEF (RIC)

 

   

KINGS CLUB REF ASSIGNOR

 

 

 

EDUCATION ADVISOR

 

   

 HISTORY AND RECORDS

 John (Jaydee) de Munnik

 780-449-4444

 jdemunnik@shaw.ca

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started