Contact


 

 

Updated: May 01,2019

   

 

 

 

SHERWOOD PARK KINGS ATHLETIC CLUB

 

 

BOX 63, 314-222 BASELINE ROAD,

 

 

SHERWOOD PARK, AB  T8H 1S8

 

 

www.spkac.ab.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

2019-2020 SEASON CONTACTS

 

 

 

 

BOARD  MEMBERS

 

 

POSITION

NAME

CONTACT#

E-MAIL

SPKAC PRESIDENT

Rob Davis

780-999-0063

rdavis73@shaw.ca

SPKAC  PAST PRESIDENT

Dave Schotte

780-982-1595

axum@shaw.ca

SPMHA PRESIDENT

Elton Davidge

587-986-5654

president@spmha.ab.ca

VP PROGRAMS

Dave Linford

780-990-7947

bakdoc1@gmail.com

VP ADMINISTRATION

Zena Duguid

780-916-9175

zena.kingsclub@gmail.com

VP MARKETING AND APPAREL

Erin Shaw

 

 shawde@shaw.ca

VP FINANCE 

Bill Blink

 

bblink27@gmail.com

VP HOCKEY OPERATIONS

Dustin MacMillan

780-915-3898

dustin@cowan.ca

EQUIPMENT DIRECTOR

Rene Cook

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Norine Parker

780-893-6712

norine.parker@ama.ab.ca

AFFILIATION DIRECTOR

Scott Murray

 780-405-7935

Scott.murray@esks.com

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Vacant

 

 

REGISTRATION DIRECTOR

Grace Carl

 

SPKACRegistrar@shaw.ca

ICE ALLOCATOR

Paul Carter

 780-983-5213

 napacarter@gmail.com



 

 

 

 

DIVISION DIRECTORS

 

 

MIDGET DIRECTOR - Midget Major 

Dave Ruttan  780-953-0793

 david.ruttan@gmail.com

MIDGET DIRECTOR  (15s) - Midget Minor

Kelly Dalke

 780-952-8458

kdalke.spkac@gmail.com

BANTAM DIRECTOR 

Shayne Gudmundson

587-986-3904

shaynegudmundson@shaw.ca

PEEWEE DIRECTOR

Jason Zaichkowsky

 780-690-5655

 Jasonz.spkac@gmail.com

FEMALE DIRECTOR

Fran Jewell

 

francesjewell@shaw.ca

 

2018/19 COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION

 

TEAM

COACH

CONTACT #

EMAIL

MIDGET AAA KINGS

Fran Gow

 

 hockeyoperations@ajhl.ca

MIDGET AA OILERS

 Randy Rosen

 780-862-7322

 rrosen@janorthalberta.org

 

MIDGET ELITE FURY

Steve Mancini

780-264-0342

stevemancini69@yahoo.ca

MIDGET 15 AAA SQUIRES

Derek Hutton

780-717-7701

 derek.hutton21@gmail.com

MIDGET  15 AA SENATORS

 Karter Fehr

 780-884-8803  karter2009@live.com

BANTAM AAA FLYERS

 Travis Clayton

 780-522-3838

 travis.clayton@ymail.com

BANTAM AA LEAFS

 Ben Schotte

 780-915-1933  bschotte6@gmail.com

BANATAM AA SABRES

 Eric Webb

780-340-8517

 e.7.webb@gmail.com

BANTAM ELITE ROYALS

Annette Jensen

 403-969-0363

 Annette@annettejensencoaching.ca

PEEWEE  AA JETS

Dave Shaw

 780-966-0169

 hockeyshaw@gmail.com

PEEWEE AA STEEL KINGS

Stacey Rayan

 780-237-9121

 staceyrayan@shaw.ca

 

GENERAL CONTACTS

 

 

POSITION

NAME

CONTACT #

EMAIL

SMHA PRESIDENT

Steve Blink

 

smha_president@smhahockey.com

SPS FUZION FEMALE HOCKEY CLUB PRESIDENT

Warren Williams

 

presidentspsfuzion@gmail.com

TRAINER MENTOR

Kim Schneider

780-232-1090

kim.schneider@live.ca

REFEREE-IN-CHIEF (RIC)

Bradley Lockhart

 

bradley-lockhart@outlook.com

KINGS CLUB REF ASSIGNOR

 

 

 

EDUCATION ADVISOR

Roger Castle

587-597-6897

castleroger21@gmail.com

 HISTORY AND RECORDS

 John (Jaydee) de Munnik

 780-449-4444

 jdemunnik@shaw.ca

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.