Contact


 

 

Updated: August 2, 2018

   

 

 

 

SHERWOOD PARK KINGS ATHLETIC CLUB

 

 

BOX 63, 314-222 BASELINE ROAD,

 

 

SHERWOOD PARK, AB  T8H 1S8

 

 

www.spkac.ab.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

2018-2019 SEASON CONTACTS

 

 

 

 

BOARD  MEMBERS

 

 

POSITION

NAME

CONTACT#

E-MAIL

SPKAC PRESIDENT

Rob Davis

780-999-0063

rdavis73@shaw.ca

SPKAC  PAST PRESIDENT

Dave Schotte

780-982-1595

dave@axumventures.com

SPMHA PRESIDENT

Elton Davidge

587-986-5654

president@spmha.ab.ca

VP PROGRAMS

Peter Low

780-953-8085

2peter@telus.net

VP ADMINISTRATION

Zena Duguid

780-916-9175

zena.kingsclub@gmail.com

VP MARKETING AND APPAREL

Tisha Miller

780-991-2585

spkacvpapparel@gmail.com

VP FINANCE 

Bill Blink

 

bblink27@gmail.com

VP HOCKEY OPERATIONS

Scott Murray

780-405-7935

scott.murray@esks.com

EQUIPMENT DIRECTOR

David Ruttan

780-953-0793

david.ruttan@gmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Norine Parker

780-893-6712

norine.parker@ama.ab.ca

AFFILIATION DIRECTOR

Brad Hunka

 

spkac.affiliates@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Tara Gamache

780-719-7227

taragamache@gmail.com

REGISTRATION DIRECTOR

Grace Carl

 

SPKACRegistrar@shaw.ca

ICE ALLOCATOR

Mary Minnoch

 

spmhaice@gmail.com



 

 

 

 

DIVISION DIRECTORS

 

 

MIDGET DIRECTOR - Midget Major 

 Dave Linford

780-990-7947 

bakdoc1@gmail.com 

MIDGET DIRECTOR  (15s) - Midget Minor

Rob Cootes

780-257-4508

15kingsdirector@gmail.com

BANTAM DIRECTOR 

Dustin MacMillan

780-915-3898

Dustin@cowan.ca

PEEWEE DIRECTOR

Jeff Jones

 

jjmobile8@gmail.com

FEMALE DIRECTOR

Fran Jewell

 

francesjewell@shaw.ca

 

2018/19 COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION

 

TEAM

COACH

CONTACT #

EMAIL

MIDGET AAA KINGS

Leo Reagan

780-446-7373

lreagan@telus.net

MIDGET AA OILERS

Tyler Steele

 

 

MIDGET ELITE FURY

Steve Mancini

780-264-0342

stevemancini69@yahoo.ca

MIDGET 15 AAA SQUIRES

Derek Hutton

780-717-7701

derek.hutton21@gmail.com

MIDGET  15 AA SENATORS

 

 

 

BANTAM AAA FLYERS

 Barry Butt

 780-919-7414

 barry@premierstrength.com

BANTAM AA LEAFS

Greg Norum

780-289-2622

 gsnorum@gmail.com

BANATAM AA SABRES

 Eric Webb

780-340-8517

 e.7.webb@gmail.com

BANTAM ELITE ROYALS

Annette Jensen

 403-969-0363

 Annette@annettejensencoaching.ca

PEEWEE  AA JETS

Toby Weishaar 

 780-297-2242

oldtobes@gmail.com

PEEWEE AA STEEL KINGS

Jay Proulx

 780-910-1732

 jtproulx@gmail.com

 

GENERAL CONTACTS

 

 

POSITION

NAME

CONTACT #

EMAIL

SMHA PRESIDENT

Steve Blink

 

smha_president@smhahockey.com

SPS FUZION FEMALE HOCKEY CLUB PRESIDENT

Warren Williams

 

presidentspsfuzion@gmail.com

TRAINER MENTOR

Kim Schneider

780-232-1090

kim.schneider@live.ca

REFEREE-IN-CHIEF (RIC)

Bradley Lockhart

 

bradley-lockhart@outlook.com

KINGS CLUB REF ASSIGNOR

 

 

 

EDUCATION ADVISOR

Roger Castle

587-597-6897

castleroger21@gmail.com

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.