2019-2020 SPKAC Coaches

We are proud to announce the following coaches for our 2019/20 hockey season:


Midget AAA Kings - Fran Gow (2019-20)

Midget AA Oilers - Randy Rosen (2019-20)

Midget Elite Fury - Steven Mancini (2019-20)

Minor Midget 15AAA Squires - Derek Hutton (2019-20)

Minor Midget 15AA Senators - Karter Fehr (2019-20)

Bantam AAA Flyers - Travis Clayton (2019-20)

Bantam Elite Royals - Annette Jensen (2019-20)

Bantam AA Sabres - Eric Webb (2019-20)

Bantam AA Leafs - Ben Schotte (2019-20)

PeeWee Steel Kings - Stacey Rayan (2019-20)

PeeWee Jets - Dave Shaw (2019-20)


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started