2017-2018 SPKAC Coaches

We are proud to announce the following coaches for our 2017/2018 hockey season:


Midget AAA Kings - Leo Reagan

Midget AA Oilers - Derek Hutton

Midget Elite Fury - Steven Mancini

Minor Midget AAA Squires - Guy Paradis

Minor Midget AA Senators - Ty Wyard-Scott

Bantam AAA Flyers - Derek Hemsley

Bantam Elite Royals - Grant Glowinski

Bantam AA Sabres - Steve Ewaskiw

Bantam AA Leafs - TBD

PeeWee Steel Kings - Curtis Nykyforuk

PeeWee Jets - Gary Dick



You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.